| March Beauty & Skincare Favourites |

 

MARCH FAVOURITES! My first favourites blog, I am super excited, it was tough for me to narrow down my faves from this month, as I’ve started to buy a few stuff so I can try them out for you all, so I chose the products that I tend to use everyday since I brought them! I hope you will enjoy my experience and reviews so far and try them out for yourself, even if you buy the mini one’s! 

No7 Makeup Brush Cleaner – This stuff is the best brush cleaner I’ve brought so far! No7 have done a fabulous job, it’s affordable at £8 and I haven’t even used half of this yet! Depending on how many brushes you have, it takes roughly about 10 – 15 minutes for myself to wash my brushes and sponges with this product.

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer – This primer is the favourite of this month, and the best I’ve used so far. As you apply the primer it’s such a silky texture and it feels like it’s on your skin and has smoothed out your skin which I love. This is slightly expensive at £26 but is definitely worth it in the end and lasts a long while.

Garnier Extra Gentle Cleansing Wipes – I love these face wipes, I have used a lot of these in my time but these ones are definitely my favourite. The difference with these cleansing wipes is that while they wipe off your makeup, they actually feel like they’re doing some good to your skin, which the majority of face wipes, say they do, but they don’t. A price at only £3.45 it’s amazing, and they’re on offer at the minute of three for £5 at Boots, grab it while you can and give them a try!

Benefit They’re Real Lipstick – Honestly, I brought the Elle magazine just so I could get the free Benefit They’re Real Double The Lip And Liner, (Wow that was a mouthful) although I adore to read Elle anyway. So excited for April’s magazine! Anyway, the formula of this is amazing! It’s so silky smooth and the finishing touch is incredible! A look so flawless in seconds! The full size product is £16.50, good for someone with no time for makeup but still wants to look good!

Makeup Revolution Brow Palette – My friend brought me an entire collection of Makeup Revolution products and I’m slowly making my way through them, and when I don’t have my usual brow products I revert back to this brow palette. I love the range of brow powders you can choose from, and you also can use the brow highlight in a pink cream formula or a white formula, and you can also use the wax to tame your small hairs. This is only £7.99! Such a good price for an amazing product!

Makeup Revolution Highlighter Stick – This also came in the gift my friend brought me for christmas and it’s such a pigmented highlighter it’s beautiful, and the texture feels amazing! One of my favourite highlighters so far and it’s only £4, are you kidding me with these prices?!

Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub – This has been my go to lip scrub recently, I usually use this lip scrub and lip balm on top just to give my lips a bit of an exfoliate, not only does it taste yummy, but it leaves my lips feeling super soft and cleansed. Unfortunately, I couldn’t seem to find a price on this as the website on my laptop doesn’t work for some reason but I believe it was roughly between £5-£6.

Models Own Dare To Bare Eyeshadow Palette – I was so lucky to win a eyeshadow palette among other things by Models Own, and they sent me their Dare To Bare collection, and this was the palette they sent me, the colours are beautiful, firstly, they’re perfect for Autumn/Winter and even into the Spring season! The colours are neutral tones with a few dark greys and browns for the crease colours, the colours are beautiful and the pigmentation is incredible! Especially considering how light the colours are, I was very impressed with this! At £14.99 I am super amazed!

Super impressed with all of my March favourites! Most are available in Boots and Superdrug stores! Have a lovely day wherever you are! ❤

Leave a Reply

