| Testing Testers! Instant Lift Primer & Make-Up Remover For Sensitive Eyes |

Good evening my fellow makeup enthusiasts! What a wonderful day it has been. For those of you that have read my previous blogs I have discovered the wonderful website that is Birchbox!

They send you five samples of different makeup brands that you might not have even heard before and you get to try them out for £10 a month! Not only that, but you also get the chance to review the products and earn points and earn discounts for their online store. It is fabulous.

Anyway, the first tester product I’m going to talk about is Balanceme Instant Lift Primer which is 99% natural ingredients which is wonderful. The description is as follows:

A complexion perfecting skin smoother to instantly lift and refine skin so it looks more youthful and virtually pore-less.

When I first applied the product to my skin I was fairly amazed, not only did it smell really nice the texture of it was quite thick but it felt like I was getting more of the product into my skin, however, I can’t say I noticed any difference in my pores, my skin was just a lot smoother and made the perfect canvas when applying my concealer and foundation. Worth a try if you’re into natural ingredients or have sensitive skin. Click on the picture to go straight to the website and see for yourself.

 

My next tester was the Marcelle Gentle Make-Up Remover For Sensitive Eyes, this product claims it

Removes Waterproof And Long-Lasting Make-up

This stuff is “Da Bomb” I love this make-up remover! As soon as I put the product onto a cotton ball, onto my eyes, it literally wipes my eye make-up off with two wipes, it definitely removes waterproof and long-wearing make-up. This is probably one of my favourite make-up removers of this month, I can’t wait to try some more of these products. BUY IT AND TRY IT! Click the picture to go straight to the website!

That’s all for now and I promise to upload more blogs as I go through all my make-up! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram to see all the latest things I’m buying to try out! Iam2short4you

Have a fabulous evening my lovelies! – Over And Out!

1 thought on “| Testing Testers! Instant Lift Primer & Make-Up Remover For Sensitive Eyes |”

Leave a Reply

